Those who have volunteered to have a formal role on The Long Grove Historical Society Board for the period April 1, 2017 through March 31, 2018 are as follows:

President- Angie Underwood
Vice-President-Amy Gayton
Treasurer-Diane Trickey
Recording Secretary-Tina Mall
Historian-Aaron Underwood
Building and Maintenance-Chris Campbell
Membership-Aaron Underwood
Archer School-Amy Gayton
Curatorial-Tina Mall
Publicity-Moanna Mower
Programs-Mike Dvorak
Members-at-Large-Megan Potempa